I posted this on facebook earlier, but I wanted to add it here, too!

There is/are:

*less than 1 day until I lose all my wisdom…  (not that there was much here to begin with!)

*8 days until I am done working at the insurance company…  (happy because I will be moving on to another job BUT sad because I will miss everyone!)

*21 days until school starts…  (Thank the Lord!)

*22 days until my birthday…  (The big THREE-NINE, the last year of my 30’s)

*27 days until my niece arrives…  (Hooray! I can’t wait!!)

*37 days until my favorite season begins…  (Ah, Fall!  A chill in the air and the smell of drying leaves)

UPDATE:  I did NOT have my wisdom teeth extracted today since the surgeon cancelled on me.  I am highly annoyed since this is the second time.  I will be finding a new oral surgeon…